Shiba Shake https://shibashake.com/dog Dog Tips, Care & Training Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:52:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Tortora’s Study, Dog Aggression, and Shock Collars https://shibashake.com/dog/tortoras-study-dog-aggression-and-shock-collars https://shibashake.com/dog/tortoras-study-dog-aggression-and-shock-collars#comments Fri, 06 Nov 2015 07:56:11 +0000 http://shibashake.com/dog/?p=8604 https://shibashake.com/dog/tortoras-study-dog-aggression-and-shock-collars/feed 11 Do Our Dogs Love Us Unconditionally? https://shibashake.com/dog/do-our-dogs-love-us-unconditionally https://shibashake.com/dog/do-our-dogs-love-us-unconditionally#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:35:44 +0000 http://shibashake.com/dog/?p=12465 https://shibashake.com/dog/do-our-dogs-love-us-unconditionally/feed 30 3 Dog Training Techniques https://shibashake.com/dog/3-dog-training-techniques https://shibashake.com/dog/3-dog-training-techniques#comments Mon, 26 May 2014 21:15:34 +0000 http://shibashake.com/dog/?p=12304 https://shibashake.com/dog/3-dog-training-techniques/feed 32 How to Deal with Bad Dog Behavior https://shibashake.com/dog/how-to-deal-with-bad-dog-behavior https://shibashake.com/dog/how-to-deal-with-bad-dog-behavior#comments Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:41:09 +0000 http://shibashake.com/dog/?p=12267 https://shibashake.com/dog/how-to-deal-with-bad-dog-behavior/feed 77 Most Difficult Dog Breed https://shibashake.com/dog/most-difficult-dog-breed https://shibashake.com/dog/most-difficult-dog-breed#comments Sun, 09 Mar 2014 19:36:02 +0000 http://shibashake.com/shibainublog/?p=181 https://shibashake.com/dog/most-difficult-dog-breed/feed 48 Siberian Husky Puppy Pictures – First 3 Months https://shibashake.com/dog/siberian-husky-puppy-pictures-first-3-months https://shibashake.com/dog/siberian-husky-puppy-pictures-first-3-months#comments Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:24:28 +0000 http://shibashake.com/dog/?p=12210 https://shibashake.com/dog/siberian-husky-puppy-pictures-first-3-months/feed 54 Where to Get Dog Training and Dog Behavior Information https://shibashake.com/dog/where-to-get-dog-training-and-dog-behavior-information https://shibashake.com/dog/where-to-get-dog-training-and-dog-behavior-information#comments Wed, 09 Oct 2013 05:52:13 +0000 http://shibashake.com/dog/?p=10036 https://shibashake.com/dog/where-to-get-dog-training-and-dog-behavior-information/feed 20 Why Get a Dog – 5 Good Reasons https://shibashake.com/dog/why-get-a-dog https://shibashake.com/dog/why-get-a-dog#comments Sun, 04 Aug 2013 18:10:09 +0000 http://shibashake.com/dog/why-get-a-dog-5-reasons-for-getting-a-dog-2 https://shibashake.com/dog/why-get-a-dog/feed 92 Do Dogs Need Other Dogs? https://shibashake.com/dog/do-dogs-need-other-dogs https://shibashake.com/dog/do-dogs-need-other-dogs#comments Mon, 15 Jul 2013 23:48:26 +0000 http://shibashake.com/dog/?p=11175 https://shibashake.com/dog/do-dogs-need-other-dogs/feed 53 How to Calm a Fearful or Reactive Dog with Desensitization https://shibashake.com/dog/how-to-calm-a-fearful-reactive-dog https://shibashake.com/dog/how-to-calm-a-fearful-reactive-dog#comments Fri, 05 Jul 2013 04:11:36 +0000 http://shibashake.com/dog/?p=10691 https://shibashake.com/dog/how-to-calm-a-fearful-reactive-dog/feed 96