Shiba https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme Adventures in WordPress Fri, 06 Jul 2018 23:58:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 How to Make Poll Daddy Objects Mobile Responsive https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/how-to-make-poll-daddy-objects-mobile-responsive https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/how-to-make-poll-daddy-objects-mobile-responsive#comments Fri, 25 Oct 2013 20:57:38 +0000 http://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/?p=12635 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/how-to-make-poll-daddy-objects-mobile-responsive/feed 3 Genesis Skins 1.5 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/genesis-skins-1-5 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/genesis-skins-1-5#respond Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:13:06 +0000 http://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/?p=12578 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/genesis-skins-1-5/feed 0 Shiba Media Library 3.7 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/shiba-media-library-3-7 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/shiba-media-library-3-7#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2013 23:40:34 +0000 http://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/?p=12472 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/shiba-media-library-3-7/feed 11 How to Expand the WordPress Media Manager Interface https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/how-to-expand-the-wordpress-media-manager-interface https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/how-to-expand-the-wordpress-media-manager-interface#comments Wed, 25 Sep 2013 06:02:30 +0000 http://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/?p=12429 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/how-to-expand-the-wordpress-media-manager-interface/feed 7 Shiba Gallery 4.3 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/shiba-gallery-4-3 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/shiba-gallery-4-3#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 04:00:29 +0000 http://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/?p=12346 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/shiba-gallery-4-3/feed 32 Google Authorship – Good or Bad for Search Traffic? https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/google-authorship-good-bad-search-traffic https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/google-authorship-good-bad-search-traffic#respond Thu, 22 Aug 2013 07:14:13 +0000 http://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/?p=12299 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/google-authorship-good-bad-search-traffic/feed 0 Shiba Widgets 2.0 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/shiba-widgets-2-0 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/shiba-widgets-2-0#comments Fri, 16 Aug 2013 06:51:17 +0000 http://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/?p=12222 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/shiba-widgets-2-0/feed 2 Using CDN Cnames with w3tc and MultiSite https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/using-cdn-cnames-with-w3tc-and-multisite https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/using-cdn-cnames-with-w3tc-and-multisite#comments Wed, 26 Jun 2013 05:43:34 +0000 http://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/?p=12170 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/using-cdn-cnames-with-w3tc-and-multisite/feed 2 Shiba Skins WordPress Theme https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/shiba-skins https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/shiba-skins#comments Tue, 14 May 2013 05:36:06 +0000 http://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/?p=12110 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/shiba-skins/feed 1 How to Add the Media Manager Menu to the Theme Preview Interface https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/how-to-add-the-media-manager-menu-to-the-theme-preview-interface https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/how-to-add-the-media-manager-menu-to-the-theme-preview-interface#comments Thu, 28 Mar 2013 22:32:22 +0000 http://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/?p=11989 https://shibashake.com/wordpress-theme/how-to-add-the-media-manager-menu-to-the-theme-preview-interface/feed 7